Motivational, My Life Story, Thoughts

Crossroads

where

In the midst of crossroads, how would you know which path to take? When you’re hanging on the edge of a cliff, would you rather hold on or would it bring reprieve to let go? In the heat of a battlefield, would you fire the gun or raise the flag in surrender?

The past few weeks, I’ve questioned the Lord, far too many times if there is still purpose left in SnapperDoodles. I’ve been wallowing in self-doubt, drowning in my own bed of tears and I don’t seem to have the motivation that I had when I first began. One year is almost up and the sand in the hourglass is slowly trickling away…

 

….where do I go from here?

Standard

One thought on “Crossroads

  1. Hi! New follower here so I’m backreading. 🙂 i don’t know the details of your dilemma, but i hope you’re already okay by this time… i won’t say anything about God, but as for the purpose of SnapperDoodles, well, you inspire a lot of people with your doodling and lettering works. If you were able to inspire even just one person, i think that already makes the effort worthwhile, so how much more a bunch of people?? And that includes me. :’) i love your works!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

